Contact Us
Dept
Name
EMAIL
Lab
Subbarao V. Kala, Ph.D. - Scientific Director
 
Lab
Steve Harris - Laboratory Director
sharris@onesourcetox.com
 
 
 
CPM Sales
Duree Trautwein
dureeleet@yahoo.com
Sales
Marjory Loebe
mloebe@onesourcetox.com
 
 
 
Office Mgr /
MIS Support
Debby Harris
dharris@onesourcetox.com
 
 
 
Client Svcs Rep
Robin Martinez
rmartinez@onesourcetox.com
Client Svcs Rep
Daniela Salazar
dsalazar@onesourcetox.com
Client Svcs Rep
Paola Turrubiartes
pturrubiartes@onesourcetox.com
CPM Svcs Rep
Candace Harris
cbharris@onesourcetox.com
 
 
 
Supplies / Courier
Dorothy Martin
dmartin@onesourcetox.com
Supplies / Courier
Audrianna Littlefield
alittlefield@onesourcetox.com
 
 
 
 
Shipping Info

OST UPS account # 2A0R88
One Source Toxicology
1213 Genoa Red Bluff
Pasadena, TX 77504
Attn: Dorothy Martin (888) 747-3774